My thoughts

Im going to write about my random thoughts

first topic

Clouds, they are basically just wight pumpkins without a stem and who’s to say that they’re made of water vapor i say go up there and take a bite out of some floating cotton candy that also reminds me of something else clouds could also be just cotton candy that flew up and when all of the colors mix fit turns grey and starts to melt and thus rain.

Next topic

 

pandas, to me they’re just an inspiration to Batman and what if they’re color scheme was switched that wold be batman

final topic

 

ladders, they’re the grandpappy of stairs and tecnecnally you could go to the moon if it was high enough and those things aren’t weak eaither because there’s a reason they’re in WWE

 

 

those bare just the 3 main thoughts i have

 

 

 

 

 

0 Replies to “My thoughts”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *